Data protection

1 GENERAL

Shop Kunstarbeit strictly adheres to the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Act when collecting and processing your personal data. The personal data can be seen in the individual customer login.

 

2. DATA PROCESSING

Personal data are processed on paper and in electronic form in accordance with organizational and security requirements in accordance with the applicable laws. We process and store the following data (first name, last name, address, delivery address, mobile phone number, birthday, information about your buying habits, payment behavior, creditworthiness, etc.) for the following purposes: sales management of our products, customer support, fraud prevention, management of our Services offered on websites, processing of inquiries from customers, postal address.

 

3. LEGAL SECURITY

The processing of data for contractual purposes is mandatory, as this is necessary for the registration, the purchase of products or the use of our services. The processing of data for legal purposes is mandatory as this is required by applicable laws. If you do not provide any data, it will not be possible to provide the products or services you have requested. The processing of data for advertising purposes is not necessarily a "newsletter" and requires your prior consent, which can be revoked at any time.

 

4. DATA STORAGE

Your data will only be used for as long as is necessary to fulfill the aforementioned purposes. This covers a period of 10 years based on the last order. For legal purposes, your data will be stored in accordance with the specific deadlines set by law. After the storage periods specified above have expired, your data will be deleted or irreversibly anonymized. In principle and without exception, data is stored and processed on servers in Switzerland.

 

5. DATA TRANSFER

A data transfer, as mentioned under point 2, does not take place in the actual sense. This only for the respective and absolutely necessary purpose of the business activity. The data is used exclusively for internal purposes and processing by our employees.  

 

6. YOUR RIGHT

You can exercise your data protection rights in relation to your data at any time. You have the right to information, verification, correctness, etc. of the data and can request that data be integrated, updated, supplemented, deleted or blocked due to a violation of the law. You can object to the processing of your data for legitimate purposes. In addition to the rights specified above, you can request that processing be restricted. You can contact us in this matter in writing by e-mail at shop@kunstarbeit.ch or by post to the company location specified in the imprint.

 

7. COOKIES

Cookies are used on our websites. We assume no liability for forwarding websites and are not part of this declaration.

 

8. SOCIAL PLUG-INS

Social plugins from Facebook, Google (Google+ and YouTube), Pinterest and Twitter are used on www.kunstarbeit.ch to make the online shop more personal. For this we use the "LIKE" button (also known as the "Like" button), the "Google +1" button, the "YouTube Follow" button, the "Pin It" button and the "Twitter" button Share button. These are offers from the US companies Facebook Inc. (1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA), Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA), Pinterest Inc. (808 Brannan Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA) and Twitter Inc. (795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA). 

If you have a page of  Shop  Visiting art work that contains such a plug-in creates a direct connection to Facebook, Google, Pinterest and Twitter. If you are logged in to Facebook or Google, they can assign the visit to your Facebook or Google+ account. If you interact with the plug-ins, for example press the "Like" button or leave a comment, the relevant information will be sent directly from your browser to Facebook and saved there. Logging out of Facebook or Google+ prevents the data from being assigned to your respective profile.

If you click the Pinterest "Pin it button" while you are logged into your Pinterest account, you can link the content of our pages to your Pinterest profile. This enables Pinterest to assign your visit to our website to your user account. By using Twitter and the “Retweet” function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter. Your internet browser establishes a direct connection to the Twitter servers and transmits data to Twitter. We would like to point out that we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or their use by Twitter and Pinterest.

Facebook, Google and Pinterest and Twitter provide detailed information on the type, purpose and further processing of your data on their websites (Facebook data usage guidelines, Google data protection declaration, Pinterest privacy policy, Twitter data protection guideline) regarding the use of your data after consent. Here you will also find further information on your rights and setting options to protect your privacy.

 

9. AMENDMENT

We can make changes to the data protection declaration at any time.

Status: 01.06.2020

Protection des données

1. GÉNÉRAL

Shop Kunstarbeit respecte strictement les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données lors de la collecte et du traitement de vos données personnelles. Les données personnelles peuvent être consultées dans le login client individuel.

 

2. TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Les données personnelles sont traitées sur papier et sous forme électronique conformément aux exigences d'organisation et de sécurité conformément aux lois applicables. Nous traitons et stockons les données suivantes (nom, prénom, adresse, adresse de livraison, numéro de téléphone portable, date de naissance, informations sur vos habitudes d'achat, comportement de paiement, solvabilité, etc.) pour les finalités suivantes : gestion des ventes de nos produits, support client, prévention des fraudes, gestion des nôtres Services proposés sur les sites internet, traitement des demandes des clients, adresse postale.

 

3. SÉCURITÉ JURIDIQUE

Le traitement des données à des fins contractuelles est obligatoire, car cela est nécessaire pour l'enregistrement, l'achat de produits ou l'utilisation de nos services. Le traitement des données à des fins légales est obligatoire car cela est requis par les lois applicables. Si vous ne fournissez aucune donnée, il ne sera pas possible de fournir les produits ou services que vous avez demandés. Le traitement des données à des fins publicitaires n'est pas nécessairement une « newsletter » et nécessite votre consentement préalable, qui peut être révoqué à tout moment.

 

4. STOCKAGE DES DONNÉES

Vos données ne seront utilisées que le temps nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités susmentionnées. Celui-ci couvre une période de 10 ans sur la base de la dernière commande. Pour des raisons légales, vos données seront conservées conformément aux délais spécifiques fixés par la loi. Après l'expiration des délais de conservation spécifiés ci-dessus, vos données seront supprimées ou rendues anonymes de manière irréversible. En principe et sans exception, les données sont stockées et traitées sur des serveurs en Suisse.

 

5. TRANSFERT DE DONNÉES

Un transfert de données, comme mentionné au point 2, n'a pas lieu au sens propre. Ceci uniquement pour le but respectif et absolument nécessaire de l'activité commerciale. Les données sont utilisées exclusivement à des fins internes et de traitement par nos employés.  

 

6. VOTRE DROIT

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits de protection des données concernant vos données à tout moment. Vous avez le droit à l'information, à la vérification, à l'exactitude, etc. des données et pouvez demander que les données soient intégrées, mises à jour, complétées, supprimées ou bloquées en raison d'une violation de la loi. Vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données à des fins légitimes. En plus des droits spécifiés ci-dessus, vous pouvez demander que le traitement soit limité. Vous pouvez nous contacter à ce sujet par écrit par e-mail à shop@kunstarbeit.ch ou par courrier au siège de l'entreprise indiqué dans les mentions légales.

 

7. COOKIES

Des cookies sont utilisés sur nos sites Internet. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour la transmission de sites Web et ne faisons pas partie de cette déclaration.

 

8. PLUG-INS SOCIAUX

Des plugins sociaux de Facebook, Google (Google+ et YouTube), Pinterest et Twitter sont utilisés sur www.kunstarbeit.ch pour personnaliser la boutique en ligne. Pour cela, nous utilisons le bouton « LIKE » (également appelé bouton « J'aime »), le bouton « Google +1 », le bouton « Suivre YouTube », le bouton « Pin It » et le bouton « Twitter » le bouton Partager. Il s'agit d'offres des sociétés américaines Facebook Inc. (1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA), Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA), Pinterest Inc. (808 Brannan Street , San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis) et Twitter Inc. (795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, États-Unis). 

Si vous avez une page de  Boutique  La visite d'œuvres d'art contenant un tel plug-in crée une connexion directe à Facebook, Google, Pinterest et Twitter. Si vous êtes connecté à Facebook ou Google, ils peuvent attribuer la visite à votre compte Facebook ou Google+. Si vous interagissez avec les plug-ins, par exemple en appuyant sur le bouton « J'aime » ou en laissant un commentaire, les informations pertinentes sont envoyées directement de votre navigateur à Facebook et y sont enregistrées. La déconnexion de Facebook ou de Google+ empêche l'attribution des données à votre profil respectif.

Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « Pin it » de Pinterest alors que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Pinterest, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Pinterest. Cela signifie que Pinterest peut attribuer votre visite sur notre site Web à votre compte d'utilisateur. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction « Retweet », les sites Web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et portés à la connaissance des autres utilisateurs. Ces données sont également transmises à Twitter. Votre navigateur Internet établit une connexion directe avec les serveurs de Twitter et transmet des données à Twitter. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Twitter et Pinterest.

Facebook, Google et Pinterest et Twitter fournissent des informations détaillées sur le type, la finalité et le traitement ultérieur de vos données sur leurs sites Web (directives d'utilisation des données Facebook, déclaration de protection des données Google, politique de confidentialité de Pinterest, directive de protection des données Twitter) concernant l'utilisation de vos données après consentement. Vous trouverez également ici de plus amples informations sur vos droits et les options de configuration pour protéger votre vie privée.

 

9. MODIFICATION

Nous pouvons apporter des modifications à la déclaration de protection des données à tout moment.

Statut : 01.06.2020