General terms and conditions

1. SCOPE OF APPLICATION
The general terms and conditions "GTC" of the company Shop Kunstarbeit, Unterdorfstrasse 1, 6044 Udligenswil, apply to all goods orders placed via the online shop shop.kunstarbeit.ch as well as contracts concluded with Shop Kunstarbeit. The terms and conditions also apply exclusively if Shop Kunstarbeit provides its services without reservation after having become aware of deviating provisions or general conditions. Shop Kunstarbeit reserves the right to make changes to these terms and conditions at any time. The currently valid version of the terms and conditions is published at www.kunstarbeit.ch and is deemed to have been accepted by the customer upon publication.
 
2. OFFER AND CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT
The range of goods and prices in the online shop is aimed exclusively at customers residing in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. All information on the offer is non-binding for Shop Kunstarbeit and does not constitute an application in the legal sense. Shop Kunstarbeit expressly reserves the right to make changes to the offer, product range and price at any time. Images in product catalogs and advertising in the online shop are for illustration purposes only and are non-binding for shop art work.
By sending the order for goods as part of the online shop's ordering process, the customer submits a binding offer that he can no longer change. After receipt of the customer's order via the online shop at Shop Kunstarbeit, an automatic order confirmation with an order number is sent to the customer by email. This order confirmation by e-mail does not constitute acceptance of the customer's binding offer and no contract is concluded. A contract is only concluded when the paintings ordered by the customer are delivered or handed over to the customer.
Shop Kunstarbeit remains free to refuse goods orders in whole or in part, with or without giving reasons, until delivery or delivery to the customer. In this case, the customer will be informed immediately and any consideration already received will be reimbursed by Shop Kunstarbeit as soon as possible. The status of a goods order can be tracked in the "Registration" area under "My orders".
The prices in the online shop are in "CHF" and do not include VAT. Shop art work is not subject to VAT. It is true; the respective price at the time of the order plus any other services such as delivery. The minimum age for orders in the online shop is 18 years.
 
3. SHIPPING
We will only deliver the work of art to addresses in Switzerland and the Principality of Lichtenstein for a surcharge. The freight costs are additionally charged at a flat rate of CHF 150 in the order. This is chosen during the online ordering process. The delivery is carried out personally by us after a binding consultation and agreement. Collection by buyers at our location "Unterdorfstrasse 1, 6044 Udligenswil" is desired after a binding appointment. Please contact us immediately after purchasing online . A dispatch of the articles with the postal company is not intended and is not offered by us.
 
4. PAYMENT AND RETENTION OF TITLE

Payment by the buyer takes place with the handover of the artifacts on site, collection or must be paid in advance by VISA-Mastercard, PayPal, etc. The work of art remains the property of Shop Kunstarbeit until it has been paid for by the buyer. Payment by cash on delivery or on account is not possible. Further information on the payment methods can be found under the chapter Payment method .


5. NOTICE OF DEFECTS AND WARRANTY

Shop Kunstarbeit guarantees that every work of art is free from defects. The art items go through a quality control with high standards. Before each delivery or collection, an additional final quality control is carried out with regard to the intactness, correctness, etc. The customer must check the work of art for defects immediately upon receipt. Notices of defects are to be made immediately or no later than 7 days after delivery by the customer to Shop Kunstarbeit. Damage after collection or delivery due to improper handling will be rejected. The warranty is subject to timely notification of defects within 7 days. The customer's warranty claims are limited to repairs or discounts (in this order) to the exclusion of any other claims, in particular compensation for direct (direct) or indirect (indirect) damage.


6. RETURN POLICY
Shop Kunstarbeit grants a right of return of 7 days. Provided that it is intact. We thank you for your understanding that we do not take back art products after 7 days.
 
7. PRIVACY POLICY
The protection of customer data is very important to us. We collect and process data with high-quality processing systems in compliance with the applicable Swiss data protection law. Your data will only be used to process your order and to improve our range of products and services. Shop Kunstarbeit will treat your data confidentially and will not pass it on to third parties. Further information on the handling of your data can be found in the data protection declaration  Can be seen from shop art work.
 
8. LIABILITY
Shop Kunstarbeit excludes liability to the extent permitted by law for all direct (or immediate) and indirect (or indirect) damage caused by the use of the online shop or in the context of orders for goods or the conclusion of contracts via the online shop. In particular, Shop Kunstarbeit excludes any liability for slight and moderate negligence. Shop Kunstarbeit also assumes no contractual or non-contractual liability for damage caused by companies involved in the provision of services.
 
9. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION
All legal relationships between the customer and the Kunstarbeit shop are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction for disputes arising from or in connection with the legal relationships between Shop Kunstarbeit and the customer is Lucerne or the consumer's place of residence. In addition, the courts of Lucerne are exclusively responsible for disputes arising from or in connection with legal relationships between Shop Kunstarbeit and customers.
 
10. SEVERABILITY CLAUSE
Should individual provisions of the GTC be or become invalid or ineffective, or should the GTC contain an unforeseen gap, the validity of the remaining provisions and the GTC as a whole remains unaffected.

Conditions Générales

1. CHAMP D'APPLICATION
Les conditions générales « CGV » de la société Shop Kunstarbeit, Unterdorfstrasse 1, 6044 Udligenswil, s'appliquent à toutes les commandes de marchandises passées via la boutique en ligne shop.kunstarbeit.ch ainsi qu'aux contrats conclus avec Shop Kunstarbeit. Les conditions générales s'appliquent également exclusivement si Shop Kunstarbeit fournit ses services sans réserve après avoir pris connaissance de dispositions ou de conditions générales divergentes. Shop Kunstarbeit se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à ces termes et conditions à tout moment. La version actuellement en vigueur des conditions générales est publiée sur www.kunstarbeit.ch et est réputée avoir été acceptée par le client lors de la publication.
 
2. OFFRE ET CONCLUSION DE CONTRAT
La gamme de produits et de prix de la boutique en ligne s'adresse exclusivement aux clients résidant en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Toutes les informations sur l'offre sont sans engagement pour Shop Kunstarbeit et ne constituent pas une application au sens juridique.Shop Kunstarbeit se réserve expressément le droit de modifier l'offre, la gamme de produits et le prix à tout moment. Les images dans les catalogues de produits et la publicité dans la boutique en ligne sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration et ne sont pas contractuelles pour les œuvres d'art de la boutique.
En envoyant la commande de marchandises dans le cadre du processus de commande de la boutique en ligne, le client soumet une offre ferme qu'il ne peut plus modifier. Après réception de la commande du client via la boutique en ligne de Shop Kunstarbeit, une confirmation de commande automatique avec un numéro de commande est envoyée au client par e-mail. Cette confirmation de commande par e-mail ne vaut pas acceptation de l'offre ferme du client et aucun contrat n'est conclu. Un contrat n'est conclu que lorsque les tableaux commandés par le client sont livrés ou remis au client.
Shop Kunstarbeit reste libre de refuser les commandes de marchandises en tout ou en partie, avec ou sans justification, jusqu'à la livraison ou la livraison au client. Dans ce cas, le client sera informé immédiatement et toute contrepartie déjà reçue sera remboursée par Shop Kunstarbeit dans les plus brefs délais. Le statut d'une commande de marchandises peut être suivi dans la zone « Inscription » sous « Mes commandes ».
Les prix dans la boutique en ligne sont en "CHF" et n'incluent pas la TVA. Les œuvres d'art de la boutique ne sont pas soumises à la TVA. C'est vrai; le prix respectif au moment de la commande plus tout autre service tel que la livraison. L'âge minimum pour les commandes dans la boutique en ligne est de 18 ans.
 
3. EXPÉDITION
Nous ne livrons l'œuvre d'art qu'à des adresses en Suisse et dans la Principauté de Lichtenstein moyennant un supplément. Les frais de transport sont facturés forfaitairement à CHF 150.- lors de la commande. Celui-ci est choisi lors du processus de commande en ligne. La livraison est effectuée par nous personnellement après une consultation et un accord contraignants. L'enlèvement par les acheteurs sur notre site "Unterdorfstrasse 1, 6044 Udligenswil" est souhaité après un rendez-vous ferme. Veuillez nous contacter immédiatement après l'achat en ligne . Un envoi des articles avec la société postale n'est pas prévu et n'est pas proposé par nous.
 
4. PAIEMENT ET RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

Le paiement par les acheteurs s'effectue à la remise des produits d'art sur place, à l'enlèvement ou doit être réglé d'avance par VISA-Mastercard, PayPal, etc. L'œuvre d'art reste la propriété de Shop Kunstarbeit jusqu'à ce qu'elle ait été payée par l'acheteur. Le paiement en espèces à la livraison ou sur facture n'est pas possible. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les modes de paiement dans le chapitre Mode de paiement .


5. AVIS DE DEFAUTS ET GARANTIE

Shop Kunstarbeit garantit que chaque œuvre d'art est exempte de défauts. Les objets d'art passent par un contrôle de qualité avec des normes élevées. Avant chaque livraison ou enlèvement, un contrôle de qualité final supplémentaire est effectué en ce qui concerne l'intégrité, l'exactitude, etc. Le client doit vérifier l'œuvre d'art pour les défauts dès sa réception. Les défauts doivent être signalés immédiatement ou au plus tard 7 jours après la livraison par le client à Shop Kunstarbeit. Les dommages après la collecte ou la livraison dus à une mauvaise manipulation seront rejetés. La garantie est soumise à une notification rapide des défauts dans les 7 jours. Les droits de garantie du client sont limités aux réparations ou remises (dans cet ordre) à l'exclusion de tout autre droit, notamment l'indemnisation des dommages directs (directs) ou indirects (indirects).


6. POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Shop Kunstarbeit accorde un droit de retour de 7 jours. A condition qu'ils soient intacts. Merci de votre compréhension que nous ne reprenons pas les produits d'art après 7 jours.
 
7. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
La protection des données clients est très importante pour nous. Nous collectons et traitons les données avec des systèmes de traitement de haute qualité conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données en vigueur. Vos données ne seront utilisées que pour traiter votre commande et améliorer notre gamme de produits et services. Shop Kunstarbeit traitera vos données de manière confidentielle et ne les transmettra pas à des tiers. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement de vos données dans la déclaration de protection des données  Peut être vu à partir d'œuvres d'art de la boutique.
 
8. RESPONSABILITÉ
Shop Kunstarbeit exclut toute responsabilité dans la mesure permise par la loi pour tous les dommages directs (ou immédiats) et indirects (ou indirects) causés par l'utilisation de la boutique en ligne ou dans le cadre de la commande de marchandises ou de la conclusion de contrats via la boutique en ligne. En particulier, Shop Kunstarbeit exclut toute responsabilité en cas de négligence légère et modérée. Shop Kunstarbeit n'assume également aucune responsabilité contractuelle ou non contractuelle pour les dommages causés par les entreprises impliquées dans la fourniture de services.
 
9. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION
Toutes les relations juridiques entre le client et la boutique Kunstarbeit sont soumises au droit suisse. Le lieu de juridiction pour les litiges découlant de ou en relation avec les relations juridiques entre Shop Kunstarbeit et le client est Lucerne ou le lieu de résidence du consommateur. En outre, les tribunaux de Lucerne sont exclusivement compétents pour les litiges découlant de ou en relation avec les relations juridiques entre Shop Kunstarbeit et les clients.
 
10. CLAUSE DE DIVIDENDE
Si certaines dispositions des CG sont ou deviennent invalides ou inefficaces, ou si les CG contiennent une lacune imprévue, la validité des autres clauses et des CG dans leur ensemble reste inchangée.